Thursday, February 2, 2023 (UTC +1)
  Full Result     About Trafford Pools
 

Full Results :

Date Results
Monday ( 2023-01-02 ) 3771
Sunday ( 2023-01-01 ) 2284
Saturday ( 2022-12-31 ) 3162
Friday ( 2022-12-30 ) 1076
Thursday ( 2022-12-29 ) 9342
Wednesday ( 2022-12-28 ) 7197
Tuesday ( 2022-12-27 ) 4078
Monday ( 2022-12-26 ) 2192
Sunday ( 2022-12-25 ) 2240
Saturday ( 2022-12-24 ) 0569
Friday ( 2022-12-23 ) 7553
Thursday ( 2022-12-22 ) 5347
Wednesday ( 2022-12-21 ) 8860
Tuesday ( 2022-12-20 ) 3013
Monday ( 2022-12-19 ) 7101
Sunday ( 2022-12-18 ) 6002
Saturday ( 2022-12-17 ) 7363
Friday ( 2022-12-16 ) 4825
Thursday ( 2022-12-15 ) 1818
Wednesday ( 2022-12-14 ) 5129
Tuesday ( 2022-12-13 ) 9409
Monday ( 2022-12-12 ) 5453
Sunday ( 2022-12-11 ) 4847
Saturday ( 2022-12-10 ) 7431
Friday ( 2022-12-09 ) 8070
Thursday ( 2022-12-08 ) 4906
Wednesday ( 2022-12-07 ) 9886
Tuesday ( 2022-12-06 ) 6671
Monday ( 2022-12-05 ) 2174
Sunday ( 2022-12-04 ) 0221
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by traffordpools