Saturday, July 2, 2022 (UTC +1)
  Full Result     About Trafford Pools
 

Full Results :

Date Results
Thursday ( 2019-04-18 ) 3049
Wednesday ( 2019-04-17 ) 1505
Tuesday ( 2019-04-16 ) 2982
Monday ( 2019-04-15 ) 1153
Sunday ( 2019-04-14 ) 6021
Saturday ( 2019-04-13 ) 6766
Friday ( 2019-04-12 ) 2763
Thursday ( 2019-04-11 ) 8701
Wednesday ( 2019-04-10 ) 3511
Tuesday ( 2019-04-09 ) 5819
Monday ( 2019-04-08 ) 4946
Sunday ( 2019-04-07 ) 7423
Saturday ( 2019-04-06 ) 3126
Friday ( 2019-04-05 ) 4477
Thursday ( 2019-04-04 ) 1658
Wednesday ( 2019-04-03 ) 6550
Tuesday ( 2019-04-02 ) 2191
Monday ( 2019-04-01 ) 2367
Sunday ( 2019-03-31 ) 3657
Saturday ( 2019-03-30 ) 4556
Friday ( 2019-03-29 ) 3110
Thursday ( 2019-03-28 ) 9979
Wednesday ( 2019-03-27 ) 7297
Tuesday ( 2019-03-26 ) 3458
Monday ( 2019-03-25 ) 8528
Sunday ( 2019-03-24 ) 2484
Saturday ( 2019-03-23 ) 9232
Friday ( 2019-03-22 ) 8612
Thursday ( 2019-03-21 ) 1206
Wednesday ( 2019-03-20 ) 5289
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by traffordpools