Thursday, February 2, 2023 (UTC +1)
  Full Result     About Trafford Pools
 

Full Results :

Date Results
Sunday ( 2022-09-04 ) 4969
Saturday ( 2022-09-03 ) 1870
Friday ( 2022-09-02 ) 6303
Thursday ( 2022-09-01 ) 6595
Wednesday ( 2022-08-31 ) 4605
Tuesday ( 2022-08-30 ) 3430
Monday ( 2022-08-29 ) 4678
Sunday ( 2022-08-28 ) 0068
Saturday ( 2022-08-27 ) 6149
Friday ( 2022-08-26 ) 9187
Thursday ( 2022-08-25 ) 6106
Wednesday ( 2022-08-24 ) 5047
Tuesday ( 2022-08-23 ) 6642
Monday ( 2022-08-22 ) 5154
Sunday ( 2022-08-21 ) 5776
Saturday ( 2022-08-20 ) 7852
Friday ( 2022-08-19 ) 1485
Thursday ( 2022-08-18 ) 0579
Wednesday ( 2022-08-17 ) 2181
Tuesday ( 2022-08-16 ) 1857
Monday ( 2022-08-15 ) 4088
Sunday ( 2022-08-14 ) 7582
Saturday ( 2022-08-13 ) 3124
Friday ( 2022-08-12 ) 9109
Thursday ( 2022-08-11 ) 4074
Wednesday ( 2022-08-10 ) 1761
Tuesday ( 2022-08-09 ) 2207
Monday ( 2022-08-08 ) 0065
Sunday ( 2022-08-07 ) 4589
Saturday ( 2022-08-06 ) 6983
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by traffordpools