Sunday, May 26, 2024 (UTC +1)
  Full Result     About Trafford Pools
 

Full Results :

Date Results
Thursday ( 2023-03-02 ) 4501
Wednesday ( 2023-03-01 ) 6143
Tuesday ( 2023-02-28 ) 8009
Monday ( 2023-02-27 ) 2343
Sunday ( 2023-02-26 ) 1255
Saturday ( 2023-02-25 ) 3063
Friday ( 2023-02-24 ) 3984
Thursday ( 2023-02-23 ) 7740
Wednesday ( 2023-02-22 ) 9808
Tuesday ( 2023-02-21 ) 7242
Monday ( 2023-02-20 ) 8322
Sunday ( 2023-02-19 ) 0407
Saturday ( 2023-02-18 ) 8232
Friday ( 2023-02-17 ) 5809
Thursday ( 2023-02-16 ) 2840
Wednesday ( 2023-02-15 ) 8903
Tuesday ( 2023-02-14 ) 2434
Monday ( 2023-02-13 ) 2970
Sunday ( 2023-02-12 ) 2286
Saturday ( 2023-02-11 ) 6996
Friday ( 2023-02-10 ) 2823
Thursday ( 2023-02-09 ) 4430
Wednesday ( 2023-02-08 ) 1858
Tuesday ( 2023-02-07 ) 8602
Monday ( 2023-02-06 ) 6014
Sunday ( 2023-02-05 ) 5650
Saturday ( 2023-02-04 ) 4136
Friday ( 2023-02-03 ) 4841
Thursday ( 2023-02-02 ) 3001
Wednesday ( 2023-02-01 ) 6037
 
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10  
  11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20  
  21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30  
  31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40  
  41    42    43    44    45    46    47    48    49    50  
  51    52    53    54    55    56    57    58    59    60  
  61    62    63    64    65    66    67    68    69    70  
  71    72    73    74    75    76    77    78  
 
 
 
copyright 2016 by traffordpools